Reviews


Average Rating:

44 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty food and perfect service

Preordered food yesterday and it arrived on time and was fabulously tasty. The whole experience of ordering, paying with Paypal and being able to preorder made it very easy. 10/10
placed by Michelle O'Connell on the 7th May 2018



Great as always!

Amazing food, VERY quick delivery. Happy as always!
placed by Cassie Gledhill on the 23rd April 2018



Tasty but incorrect order

The food was tasty but we didn’t receive the food that we ordered. We got plain naan not garlic naans, and one of our curries was not the one we ordered. Disappointing on that count, but we enjoyed the food and portions were a good size.
placed by Miranda Braddock on the 3rd April 2018



Great food and service

I ordered my food on line. It was easy. The food arrived a head of the estimated time and it was delicious.
placed by Jenny Bolt on the 28th March 2018



Ridiculous rip off & awful service!

I went to Clapham Tandoori (my local) with a group of friends, we wanted an 'all out' meal and ordered a variety of dishes from the menu. The poppadoms you can't fault - the sauces are great and there's plenty to choose from. Starters - don't even bother! My partner had a 'King Prawn Scewer' and got ONE tiny prawn placed in the middle of a plate with limp lettuce and ketchup mayonnaise, I have a 'crab meat' dish to be served a pile of what looked like salsa with a whole mushed up crab buried underneath, I barely touched it. And I love crab! Finally, my friend has the 'chicken momo' to be served 4 halves of a wrap, the driest thing we have ever tasted. Mains came, and at this point we had had rude, awful service, they didn't even talk to us, just nodded, pointed and served us more drinks we didn't even order (which then they charged for at the end!). The main was thrown on the table in front of us and it was good, tasty and we ate about half - but it's such an uncomfortable experience with god knows who wal
placed by Abigail Mackenzie on the 27th February 2018



Excellent food and service

Food arrived very quickly and tasted delicious. No complimentary Pompadom but not a big deal when the portions are great and flavours of mains are so good!
placed by Katie Geeves on the 21st February 2018



Always great food

The order came exactly right and we enjoyed it very much as always. In the past, deliveries have been quicker, but it arrived just over an hour after we ordered online, as had been set out in the confirmation email and it was completely acceptable. Highlights as always were the onion bhajis - deee-licious
placed by Teresa Forgione on the 2nd February 2018



Disappointed with order

We had guests staying and placed quite a large order. Unfortunately most of the dishes arrived cold, some were quite watery and others were quite bland. Not a great experience for anyone I’m afraid.
placed by Chris Drake on the 5th January 2018



Curry

Always good food just needs to be hotter
placed by Debra McMahon on the 29th December 2017



Delicious Food & Great Service

The poppadoms & sauces were a great addition! The chicken korma was delicious & plentiful; the naan was tasty, soft & warm. Service was swift, efficient & friendly.
placed by Felicity Lindsay on the 13th November 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.