Reviews


Average Rating:

50 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

fresh food and quick delivery

came 15 mins earlier than expected, fresh and tasty food - we've been having this for more than 4 years and never let down.
placed by Arthur Mellule on the 18th September 2018



Fantastic

Food was really nice and fresh. I cannot fault anything
placed by Helen Redhead on the 7th August 2018



Great service every time!

Will continue to use this service
placed by Miss Daniella Fenton on the 2nd August 2018



Good curries

The curries were very nice although I would have preferred the vindaloo to have been a bit more spicier and I felt it had a touch too much of turmeric.
placed by jayraj acharya on the 30th May 2018



Fantastic food

I had 3 guests yesterday who were all new to Clapham Tandoori. All 3 said it was the best Curry they’d ever eaten. 2 meat eaters and 2 vegetarians all very happy and impressed, if I had to critic anything it would be there wasn’t enough poppadoms.
placed by Charlotte Hobbs on the 28th May 2018



Happy with my order

As usual, the food from Clapham Tandoori was great. I did however ask for it to arrive between 8 and 8.15, but it actually came at 7.30. It wasn't a problem, but would have been annoying if I hadn't been at home at that time. Also it would be nice if it was clear whether poppadoms are included - I ordered one but think I got one/two free as I ended up with three, which was too many,
placed by Pippa Kyle on the 28th May 2018



Tasty food and perfect service

Preordered food yesterday and it arrived on time and was fabulously tasty. The whole experience of ordering, paying with Paypal and being able to preorder made it very easy. 10/10
placed by Michelle O'Connell on the 7th May 2018



Great as always!

Amazing food, VERY quick delivery. Happy as always!
placed by Cassie Gledhill on the 23rd April 2018



Tasty but incorrect order

The food was tasty but we didn’t receive the food that we ordered. We got plain naan not garlic naans, and one of our curries was not the one we ordered. Disappointing on that count, but we enjoyed the food and portions were a good size.
placed by Miranda Braddock on the 3rd April 2018



Great food and service

I ordered my food on line. It was easy. The food arrived a head of the estimated time and it was delicious.
placed by Jenny Bolt on the 28th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.