Reviews


Average Rating:

37 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Disappointed with order

We had guests staying and placed quite a large order. Unfortunately most of the dishes arrived cold, some were quite watery and others were quite bland. Not a great experience for anyone I’m afraid.
placed by Chris Drake on the 5th January 2018



Curry

Always good food just needs to be hotter
placed by Debra McMahon on the 29th December 2017



Delicious Food & Great Service

The poppadoms & sauces were a great addition! The chicken korma was delicious & plentiful; the naan was tasty, soft & warm. Service was swift, efficient & friendly.
placed by Felicity Lindsay on the 13th November 2017



TWO HOUR DELIVERY TIME!

Really terrible service, took 4 phone call chasers with various excuses (lies) offered along the way. Extremely disappointing, unreliable and untrustworthy.
placed by James Hocking on the 26th October 2017



Too slow

I have always been Clapham Tandooris biggest advocate, however last night I was beyond disappointed. After ordering at 8pm the food arrived at 9:40pm cold. We tried calling them several times at 9pm to find out where our order was and the phone was off the hook. Wasn’t the best food either poppadoms tasted fishy.
placed by Jo Hampton-Davis on the 23rd October 2017



Disappointing food

The veg curry had a weird smell ( as if not fresh) and the eggplant with cashew was just way too sweet
placed by Natali Blondeau on the 20th October 2017



Good delivery service and food

Delivery was prompt and email communication great. Food was great - good portion size too.
placed by Katie Wallis on the 9th October 2017



Really tasty food

Everything went smoothly with my delivery and the food was delicious.
placed by Myrto Gkasiali on the 27th September 2017



Fantastic food - speedy delivery!

Enormous portion sizes!!' Exceptional value for money.
placed by Noel Davie on the 13th August 2017



Excellent Food at a Great Price

I have used Clapham Tandoori for several years now and they never disappoint. The food is always delicious and the portions are generous. Enjoy!
placed by Boojie Cowell on the 31st July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.